My Lovely AI pricing: what each plan and token pack costs
My Lovely AI pricing starts at $19.99 a month for Premium Plus month to month, or $6 a month on the 12-month plan ($71.96 billed once), with 450 tokens a month. The site's code also lists a cheaper Premium plan with 300 tokens that its public premium page does not show, and a 2-day trial pass that renews at the monthly price.
Every My Lovely AI plan
We read the premium page, the paywall and the site's pricing code on 29 September 2026. This is every plan we found:
| Plan | Month to month | Per month, paid yearly | Billed yearly | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter (Free) | $0 | n/a | n/a | Forever free: base models, access to video creation, save and share images, 1 character generation. Creations are stored for 7 days and prompt enhancement is limited to 3 uses. llms.txt says the free plan gets 5 free tokens. |
| Premium | $12.99 | $4.15 | $49.80 | Listed in the site's pricing code and the video-gallery paywall ($12.99/month: unlimited creations, full video gallery, default generation speed); 300 tokens per month; 3 months $29.97. The /premium page itself shows only Premium Plus. |
| Premium Plus | $19.99 | $6 | $71.96 | 450 tokens per month, unlimited free chat, exclusive models, text prompt characters, custom prompt, private generations, no watermarks, priority queue, batch generations, unique character collections, creations kept forever. 3 months $44.98. Trial: $2.99 for 2 days with 30 tokens, then renews at $19.99 a month. |
The public premium page shows only Premium Plus, with 1-month, 3-month and 12-month billing. The cheaper Premium plan appears in the pricing code and on the video gallery paywall, with 300 tokens instead of 450 and without the Plus extras such as exclusive models and text-prompt characters. Both plans make chat free, so the choice comes down to how many tokens and which models you want.
Tokens: what packs cost and what they buy
Tokens pay for photos, video and voice. My Lovely AI publishes its pack prices but not a token cost per photo or video:
| Message | Premium makes chat free with no token costs; free accounts have a Free Messages allowance shown in settings |
|---|---|
| Notes | Token packs: 150 for $9.99, 300 for $14.99 (was $19.99), 800 for $34.99 (was $49.99), 2,000 for $59.99 (was $79.99). Unlocking a character's private gallery costs 50 tokens. Unused tokens roll over while a subscription is active. Daily login streak and Premium missions add tokens. |
Three rules matter. Unused tokens roll over only while a subscription is active. Unlocking a character's private gallery costs 50 tokens. And daily login streaks and missions add small amounts, so a heavy user will still end up buying packs. The larger packs carry struck-through "was" prices, which is a standard sales tactic rather than a limited deal. See our tokens guide for how to judge pack value.
Monthly, 3 months or yearly
The premium page marks the 12-month Premium Plus plan "Save 70%" and the 3-month plan "Save 25%". In practice:
- Month to month costs $19.99, the same price the trial pass renews at.
- 12 months works out to $6 a month, but you pay $71.96 on day one.
- 3 months sits between the two.
The yearly plan is one of the lower yearly prices in our data, below the $7.75 median across 31 apps. It only makes sense if you know you will use it for most of the year, because the terms do not refund a used plan. Run your numbers through our AI girlfriend cost calculator.
Renewal and refunds
Plans renew automatically for the same term, and the 2-day trial pass renews into the monthly plan. Refunds are narrow:
- EU consumers can withdraw within 14 days for a refund, less unrecoverable processor fees, but only if they have not used any premium features or credits. Starting to use the service waives that right.
- Outside that, a refund may be considered within 24 hours of purchase if usage is minimal, but it is not guaranteed.
- Crypto payments are generally not refundable.
- A refund or chargeback removes premium access and credits at once.
The cancel steps are on our how to cancel My Lovely AI page.
Discounts, promo codes and coupons
What My Lovely AI actually offers:
- the 70% yearly and 25% 3-month savings on Premium Plus;
- struck-through prices on token packs (up to 30% off) and a "15% OFF" label;
- "Limited-time launch pricing" wording on the premium page;
- retention offers when you cancel: 20% off the next month, then a final 40% off.
Settings has a promo code box, but no public code is published, and we know of no working My Lovely AI coupon. The retention offers are the real discount: if you are about to cancel anyway, the 40% offer is shown before the final confirm. Plans and token packs are also sold as G2A codes, which can be a way to pay without a card.
How My Lovely AI prices compare
On yearly billing, My Lovely AI is cheaper than most apps we track; month to month, its $19.99 is above the $14.99 median. Here it is next to three rivals:
| App | Cheapest plan | Month to month | Free plan | Renewal | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| My Lovely AI | $6/mo | $19.99/mo | Starter plan: base models, video creation access, save and share images, 1 character generation | The $2.99 two-day trial renews at $19.99 a month | EU users can withdraw within 14 days if premium features are unused; otherwise discretionary within 24 hours |
| Candy AI | $3.99/mo | $13.99/mo | 5 chat messages in total, 1 custom character and 1 generated image | Not stated | Only within 24 hours of payment, with 20 tokens or fewer used, card payments only |
| Selira AI | $3.60/mo | $7.99/mo | Unlimited text chat, 2 custom companions, chat history kept 3 days, no monthly image or video credits | Not stated | Non-refundable except where law requires; technical problems reviewed within 14 days |
| Lovescape | $7.99/mo | $19.99/mo | Free account with chat and memory ("Chat and memory stay free, always"); Chips for images and video are sold to subscribers only | Not stated | Chips are non-refundable once bought; subscription refund terms not published |
Candy AI and Selira AI cost less per month on yearly plans, and Lovescape costs more but keeps chat and memory free. For full verdicts see Candy AI vs My Lovely AI and My Lovely AI vs Selira AI, or check what the free plan includes first.
Frequently asked questions
How much does My Lovely AI cost?
Premium Plus costs $19.99 month to month or $6 a month on the 12-month plan, billed $71.96 once, with 450 tokens a month. A cheaper Premium plan with 300 tokens appears on the paywall and in the site's code.
What is the My Lovely AI trial?
A 2-day pass with full Premium Plus features and 30 tokens, sold for a small fee. It renews at $19.99 a month unless you cancel within the two days.
Is there a My Lovely AI promo code?
No public code is published, though settings has a promo code box. The discounts on offer are the yearly and 3-month savings, token pack markdowns and the 20% and 40% offers shown when you cancel.
How much are My Lovely AI tokens?
Packs of 150, 300, 800 and 2,000 tokens are sold, with bigger packs cheaper per token; the prices are in the table above. Unused tokens roll over while you have an active subscription.
Can I get a refund from My Lovely AI?
EU buyers can withdraw within 14 days if they have not used premium features or credits. Otherwise a refund may be considered within 24 hours with minimal use, and crypto payments are generally not refunded.
Keep reading
- My Lovely AI reviewA low yearly price with 450 tokens a month for photos and video.
- Is My Lovely AI free?The free Starter plan, its 7-day storage limit and the paid trial.
- Cancel My Lovely AITerminate Access, the two retention offers and refund rules.
- My Lovely AI alternativesApps like My Lovely AI with calls, stronger privacy or lower prices.
- Candy AI vs My Lovely AIPrice, free plan and features side by side.
- My Lovely AI vs Selira AIPrice, free plan and features side by side.