18+ Adults only 31 apps compared Prices re-checked September 29, 2026

aigirlfriends.guide Try #1 free

Spicier pricing: what Premium, Pro and chips cost

Spicier pricing starts at $19.99 a month for Premium, or $7.99 a month on a 12-month bundle ($95.88 up front), with 600 chips a month included. Pro costs more than three times as much month to month and adds 3,000 chips, watermark-free downloads and a smarter AI model. A picture costs 9 chips and a video 90 or more.

Every Spicier plan and price

Spicier plans and prices in US dollars, from its own pricing page (September 2026)
Plan Month to month Per month, paid yearly Billed yearly Includes
Free $0 n/a n/a Create a character and start chatting; limits not stated. Free chips offered for confirming your email.
Premium $19.99 $7.99 $95.88 Creator badge, explicit AI videos, spicy images, custom characters, 600 bonus chips a month. 3-month bundle 35% off; 12-month bundle 60% off.
Pro $64.99 $29.99 $359.88 Everything in Premium plus downloads without watermark and a smarter AI model, 3,000 bonus chips a month. Base price $99.99; bundles 35% off (1 month), 50% off (3 months), 70% off (12 months).

The figures above come from the subscription data on spicierai.com, where each plan has a base price and a bundle discount. The site also lists an Ultra tier with 4,000 bonus chips, but it had no bundles on sale when we checked, so you cannot buy it.

What chips buy

What each action costs on Spicier (in chips)
Message 1
Picture 9
Video 90
Notes From the app's token config: a private message costs 1 chip (Kimi K2 model) or 3 chips (Grok 4); an image 9 chips on every model; video 90 to 180 chips by model (65 in chat); voiceover video 90 to 135. Chip packs: 550 for $9.99, 1,500 for $24.99, 3,250 for $49.99, 6,750 for $99.99. Monthly chip subscriptions for Premium members from $4.99 (300 chips). An Ultra tier ($999 list, 60% off, 4,000 bonus chips) exists in the API but has no bundles on sale. Plan prices are computed from the API's base price and bundle discount.

Premium's 600 monthly chips work out to about:

  • 66 pictures at 9 chips each
  • 6 videos at 90 chips (fewer on pricier models)
  • 600 messages on Kimi K2, or 200 on Grok 4

Pro's 3,000 chips go five times as far. Chips spent on media you delete are not refunded. See AI girlfriend tokens explained for how this compares with other apps.

Bundles: how much 3 and 12 months save

Spicier discounts longer bundles against its monthly price. For Premium, 3 months is 35% off and 12 months is 60% off, which is how the yearly price reaches $7.99 a month. For Pro, the discount is 35% on one month, 50% on 3 months and 70% on 12 months, all taken from a higher base price.

Put simply, a year of Premium paid monthly costs about two and a half times the $95.88 bundle. That saving only pays off if you stay the full year, so treat the 12-month bundle as a second step, not a first one.

Renewal and refunds

Subscriptions renew automatically at the same term until you cancel in the account. The terms say the current month is treated as already provided and cannot be cancelled, and refunds follow the rules of the sales agent or payment processor. There is no refund if your account is closed for breaking the rules, and chips spent on media you later delete are not returned.

In short, do not count on a refund. Cancel before the next renewal if you want to stop, using the steps in how to cancel Spicier.

Spicier discounts, promo codes and coupons

The discounts Spicier actually offers are all on the site:

  1. Bundle discounts of 35% and 60% on Premium, and up to 70% on Pro.
  2. Free chips for confirming your email.
  3. A daily reward that adds chips.
  4. Chip packs, where bigger packs cost less per chip, and a monthly chip subscription for Premium members.

Spicier does not publish a coupon or promo code, and we know of no working one.

The cheapest way to use Spicier

  1. Start free. Confirm your email and collect the daily reward before spending anything.
  2. Keep chat on the cheaper model. Kimi K2 costs 1 chip a message against 3 for Grok 4.
  3. Pay for one month at $19.99 and see how fast you spend 600 chips.
  4. Move to the 12-month bundle at $7.99 a month only if you will stay a year.
  5. Buy the biggest chip pack you will actually use, since larger packs cost less per chip.

Skip Pro unless you need watermark-free downloads or more than 600 chips a month. Even then, check whether a chip pack on top of Premium covers you for less.

Spicier price vs rivals

Spicier and three rivals compared on price (September 2026)
App Cheapest plan Month to month Free plan Renewal Refunds
Spicier $7.99/mo $19.99/mo Free access to create a character and start chatting; limits not stated Not stated No refund after a ban for breaking the rules; other refunds follow the payment processor
Lovescape $7.99/mo $19.99/mo Free account with chat and memory ("Chat and memory stay free, always"); Chips for images and video are sold to subscribers only Not stated Chips are non-refundable once bought; subscription refund terms not published
Candy AI $3.99/mo $13.99/mo 5 chat messages in total, 1 custom character and 1 generated image Not stated Only within 24 hours of payment, with 20 tokens or fewer used, card payments only
Selira AI $3.60/mo $7.99/mo Unlimited text chat, 2 custom companions, chat history kept 3 days, no monthly image or video credits Not stated Non-refundable except where law requires; technical problems reviewed within 14 days

Lovescape charges the same $7.99 a month for Premium on a 12-month bundle and scores higher. Candy AI is cheaper at $3.99 a month on a yearly plan with 100 tokens a month. Selira AI is the budget pick, with a Lite plan of $7.99 month to month and unlimited free text chat. Use the AI girlfriend cost calculator to compare a full year, and our Spicier review for the features.

Frequently asked questions

How much is Spicier Premium?

Premium costs $19.99 a month, or $7.99 a month on a 12-month bundle billed $95.88 up front. A 3-month bundle sits in between at 35% off.

What does Spicier Pro include?

Everything in Premium plus 3,000 chips a month instead of 600, downloads without a watermark and a smarter AI model. It costs more than three times Premium month to month.

Is there a Spicier coupon code?

Spicier publishes no coupon code and we know of no working one. Its real discounts are the 3 and 12-month bundles, free chips for your email and a daily reward.

How much do Spicier chips cost?

Chip packs run from 550 to 6,750 chips, with larger packs cheaper per chip; the full list is in the table above. Premium itself includes 600 chips a month.

Does Spicier give refunds?

Refunds are not promised. The terms treat the current month as already provided and leave refunds to the payment processor's rules, with none after a ban.

Keep reading