DreamGF pricing: what you pay first and what you pay after
DreamGF pricing leads with first-period discounts: $12.99 for the first month, or $5.83 a month in the first year of the annual plan, and every membership includes 100 tokens a month. After the first period, each plan renews at its full price, roughly double on the monthly plan and more than four times on the annual one.
Every DreamGF plan, first payment and renewal
We read DreamGF's pricing page, membership policy and billing code on 29 September 2026. The table shows each plan's first payment and what it renews at:
| Plan | Month to month | Per month, paid yearly | Billed yearly | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | n/a | n/a | Free trial (no credit card, an email is all you need, per site UI) plus a Daily Claim Bonus: 10 free messages a day, rising by 1 a day on a streak to 50 on day 40; missing a day resets to 10. |
| Monthly Membership | $12.99 | n/a | n/a | First month $12.99, then $25.99/month if not cancelled. The pricing page prints this under the label "3-Month Membership" (labels look swapped; the site's billing config calls it Monthly). Unlimited messages, 100 tokens a month, voice calls and messages, up to 5x faster image generation, blur removal, faster responses. |
| 3-Month Membership | n/a | n/a | n/a | First payment $29.97 for 3 months, then $77.97 every 3 months if not cancelled. Printed on the pricing page under the label "Monthly Membership". Same membership features. |
| Annual Membership | n/a | $5.83 | $69.99 | First year $69.99, then $311.88 a year if not cancelled. Same membership features. |
Two warnings from DreamGF's own pages:
- Swapped labels. The pricing page prints the monthly price under "3-Month Membership" and the 3-month price under "Monthly Membership". The site's billing code names them the other way round. Trust the checkout.
- Old tiers on the homepage. The homepage FAQ still lists Bronze, Silver, Gold and Diamond tiers that do not match the pricing page. Ignore them.
What DreamGF tokens buy
DreamGF is one of the few apps that publishes a price list for its tokens:
| Message | Unlimited for paying members (membership policy); free users rely on the Daily Claim Bonus messages |
|---|---|
| Picture | 10 tokens per image generation |
| Voice call, per minute | 7 tokens per minute for voice calls; the call screen says it is charged at the start of each minute |
| Notes | AI companion generation 20 tokens; voice message 3 tokens; voice change 1 token; influencer messages vary by influencer. Membership includes 100 tokens a month (more with promotional packages). Token packs $2.99 to $179.99, sold to premium members only, one-off charges made to the saved card as soon as a pack is clicked. Roadmap: unused credits stay in the account. |
With the 100 monthly tokens, you could make 10 images, or have about 14 minutes of calls, or mix them. Calls are charged at the start of each minute, so a call of 1 minute and 5 seconds costs 14 tokens. Token packs are sold to members only and are charged to your saved card as soon as you click one, so there is no confirmation step. Our data lists video for DreamGF, but its own roadmap still marks AI video generation as "in progress", and no video price is published. See our tokens guide for how this compares with other apps.
First payment vs the real yearly cost
The annual plan is the best value in year one at $5.83 a month. The problem is year two: the membership policy says vouchers and discounts apply to the first period only, and the plan then renews at its original price. On the annual plan that is more than four times the first-year payment.
So the useful question is what you will pay over two years, not one. If you pay yearly, set a reminder a week before the renewal date and decide then. If you are not sure you will still use it in a year, the monthly plan renews at roughly double its first month, which is easier to walk away from. Compare totals across apps in our AI girlfriend cost calculator.
Renewal, refunds and the maintenance fee
DreamGF's refund policy says no refunds for subscription fees or transactions unless consumer law requires it, citing GPU costs. The membership policy adds that nothing is refunded once you have used companions, photos, messages or credits, and that 3-month and 12-month plans are not refunded once used. The terms allow refunds at the company's discretion.
Two more rules can cost you money:
- The 30-day lock. If you accept the "+100 instant tokens and +100 tokens every month" offer, you cannot cancel for 30 days from accepting it.
- The maintenance fee. The membership policy lets DreamGF charge former buyers $1.99 a month to keep an account active. Deleting your account avoids it.
Our how to cancel DreamGF page has the steps.
DreamGF discounts, promo codes and coupons
The pricing page banner reads "Limited-Time Offer. Enjoy up to 75% off on your first subscription!" That discount is the first-period price you see on every plan, and it does not carry into renewals.
The only other deal DreamGF publishes is a referral: premium members get 100 tokens and the friend 50 after the friend pays. No coupon code is published on the pricing page, and we know of no working DreamGF promo code. Be careful with the token offer at checkout, since it comes with the 30-day cancel lock described above.
DreamGF prices next to rivals
On first-year price, DreamGF looks cheap at $5.83 a month, below the $7.75 median of the 31 apps we track. On renewal it is one of the most expensive. Here it is next to rivals that also offer live calls:
| App | Cheapest plan | Month to month | Free plan | Renewal | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DreamGF | $5.83/mo | $12.99/mo | Free trial plus a daily claim of 10 messages, rising by 1 a day on a streak to 50 | Monthly renews at $25.99 after a $12.99 first month; yearly renews at $311.88 after a $69.99 first year | No refunds unless law requires; none on 3- or 12-month plans once used |
| Candy AI | $3.99/mo | $13.99/mo | 5 chat messages in total, 1 custom character and 1 generated image | Not stated | Only within 24 hours of payment, with 20 tokens or fewer used, card payments only |
| FantasyGF | $5.83/mo | $12.99/mo | Free account with a $0 trial; the free message cap is not published | Not stated | Subscriptions only before the next billing period starts; unused one-off purchases within 7 days, case by case |
| My Dream Companion | $5.84/mo | $11.99/mo | 1 character and a limited number of messages, typically 10 to 20 (terms); more free credits from tasks | Not stated | No refunds except for company errors or technical faults, case by case |
Check the renewal column before you decide. For full verdicts, see Candy AI vs DreamGF and DreamGF vs OurDream, or start with what DreamGF gives you for free.
Frequently asked questions
How much does DreamGF cost?
The first month costs $12.99, and the annual plan works out to $5.83 a month in its first year. After the first period, plans renew at their full price: roughly double on monthly and more than four times on annual. Every membership includes 100 tokens a month.
How much are DreamGF tokens?
Token packs are sold to members only and are charged the moment you click one. Tokens are spent at 10 per image, 3 per voice message, 7 a minute for calls and 20 per new companion.
Is there a DreamGF promo code?
No public code is published. The discount is the "up to 75% off your first subscription" first-period price, and vouchers apply only to the first period. Members also get 100 tokens per paying referral.
Why did DreamGF charge me more than I signed up for?
Most likely a renewal. The membership policy says discounts apply only to the first period, and plans renew at their original, higher price. Former buyers can also face a $1.99 monthly maintenance fee unless they delete their account.
Does DreamGF give refunds?
Rarely. The refund policy rules out refunds unless consumer law requires one, and nothing is refunded once you have used messages, photos or credits. The terms allow discretionary refunds.
Keep reading
- DreamGF reviewA character generator with daily free messages and token extras.
- Is DreamGF free?10 free messages a day, rising to 50 on a streak, plus a free trial.
- Cancel DreamGFCancel before renewal, the Segpay route and the 30-day lock.
- DreamGF alternativesApps like DreamGF with calls, better memory and steadier prices.
- Candy AI vs DreamGFPrice, free plan and features side by side.
- DreamGF vs OurDreamPrice, free plan and features side by side.