FantasyGF pricing: monthly, yearly, lifetime and tokens
FantasyGF pricing starts at $5.83 a month on the 12-month plan, charged once a year, or $12.99 month to month; there is also a quarterly plan and a one-time lifetime plan. Each price is shown against a struck-through "regular" price with discounts of 50% to 75%, and tokens for calls, pictures and video come on top.
Every FantasyGF plan and price
| Plan | Month to month | Per month, paid yearly | Billed yearly | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | n/a | n/a | Free account and "$0 trial"; home page says "Create your own 5 AI Girlfriends for free, every month"; free message cap not published |
| Premium monthly | $12.99 | n/a | n/a | Shown as 50% off a $25.99 regular price |
| Premium quarterly | n/a | n/a | n/a | $29.99 per quarter ($10.00/month), shown as 60% off a $119.99 regular price |
| Premium yearly | n/a | $5.83 | $69.99 | "Annual plan billed as $69.99", shown as 75% off a $299.99 regular price |
| Lifetime | n/a | n/a | n/a | One payment of $199.99, shown as 50% off a $399.99 regular price |
All four options buy the same Premium features; they differ only in how long you pay for at once, with the quarterly plan sitting between monthly and yearly on price per month. Payment is by card, and subscriptions renew automatically until you cancel. The lifetime plan is a single payment with no renewal.
What the "75% off" labels mean
A banner across the site reads "Premium -75% OFF", and each plan shows a struck-through regular price: the monthly plan 50% off, quarterly 60% off, yearly 75% off and lifetime 50% off. The discounts are measured against prices far above what rivals charge, so they tell you little. The useful comparison is the price you pay against other apps, which the table at the bottom of this page does.
Our data flags this as a con: discounts shown against inflated regular prices. It is common in this category, and it is not a reason to avoid an app, but it is a reason not to rush because of a countdown.
How FantasyGF tokens work
| Notes | Tokens exist (token packages, "Add extra tokens" at checkout, token top-ups) but per-action token prices are not published in server HTML or the pricing bundle. Checkout text: extra tokens added to a first payment are discounted "Only on your first payment. After that, tokens are at the normal price and renewals are the plan alone." |
|---|
Tokens pay for the extras: live calls, pictures and video. Our earlier data listed 100 tokens a month on Premium, 4 tokens per picture and 4 tokens a minute for calls, which would make 100 tokens worth about 25 minutes of calls or 25 pictures. The September 2026 check of the public pages found token packages and top-ups but no per-action prices, so check the rates in the app before buying a large pack.
Extra tokens added to your first payment are discounted once; after that they cost the normal price and renewals cover the plan alone. Our guide to AI girlfriend tokens explains why published rates matter.
Monthly, yearly or lifetime
The yearly plan cuts the price from $12.99 to $5.83 a month, charged once a year. The lifetime plan costs about as much as three years of the yearly plan (compare the two rows above), so it pays off only if you use FantasyGF for longer than that and the service is still running.
The refund rule decides the order. Subscription refunds are only possible before the next billing period starts, and never for part of a period, so a month you have started is a month you have paid for. Start monthly, then switch to yearly. Our AI girlfriend cost calculator compares the yearly total with other apps.
The cheapest way to use FantasyGF, then, is a month or two on the monthly plan without the token add-on, followed by the 12-month plan once you know how many tokens your calls and pictures use each month. Buy top-ups only when you run out, since the first-payment discount is small next to the cost of tokens you never spend.
Refunds, promo codes and payment
One-off purchases such as tokens and content packs can be refunded case by case within 7 days, only if the content was not accessed, a technical problem blocks access, or the purchase was a mistake reported straight away. Requests go to hello@fantasygf.com and are at the company's discretion.
FantasyGF publishes no coupon or promo code, and we know of no working one; the struck-through prices are the only discounts it advertises. It takes cards and does not publish the name on your statement. Pages offering a "FantasyGF premium APK" are not from the company. Our how to cancel FantasyGF page has the cancel steps.
How FantasyGF compares on price
| App | Cheapest plan | Month to month | Free plan | Renewal | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FantasyGF | $5.83/mo | $12.99/mo | Free account with a $0 trial; the free message cap is not published | Not stated | Subscriptions only before the next billing period starts; unused one-off purchases within 7 days, case by case |
| Secrets AI | $9.17/mo | $19.99/mo | 20 messages a day, basic memory, 500-character messages; no Moments, so no images, video or custom characters | Not stated | No refund for the current billing period; access runs to the end of it |
| Candy AI | $3.99/mo | $13.99/mo | 5 chat messages in total, 1 custom character and 1 generated image | Not stated | Only within 24 hours of payment, with 20 tokens or fewer used, card payments only |
| Infatuated AI | $6.99/mo | $9.99/mo | Up to 10 messages per chat | Not stated | All sales are final, with no refunds under any circumstances |
FantasyGF's yearly price of $5.83 a month sits between Candy AI ($3.99) and Secrets AI ($9.17), and close to Infatuated AI ($6.99), which also offers live calls and publishes its full token price list. See Candy AI vs FantasyGF and FantasyGF vs Infatuated AI, and our FantasyGF review for the features.
Frequently asked questions
How much does FantasyGF cost?
$12.99 month to month or $5.83 a month on the 12-month plan, charged once a year. A quarterly plan and a one-time lifetime plan are also sold.
How much do FantasyGF tokens cost?
The public pages show token packages and top-ups but no per-action prices. Our earlier data listed 4 tokens per picture and 4 a minute for calls, with 100 tokens a month on Premium.
Is the FantasyGF 75% discount real?
The discount is measured against a struck-through regular price far above what rivals charge. Compare the price you actually pay instead.
Is there a FantasyGF promo code?
FantasyGF publishes none, and we know of no working code. Its advertised discounts are the struck-through prices and a one-time discount on tokens added to a first payment.
Does FantasyGF have a lifetime plan?
Yes, a one-time payment that costs about as much as three years of the yearly plan. It does not renew.
Can I get a refund from FantasyGF?
For subscriptions, only before the next billing period starts. Unused tokens or content packs can be refunded case by case within 7 days.
Keep reading
- FantasyGF reviewLive calls on a budget, but token costs are not published.
- Is FantasyGF free?A $0 trial and 5 free characters a month; the message cap is hidden.
- Cancel FantasyGFUnsubscribe in Account Settings, or cancel by email.
- Candy AI vs FantasyGFPrice, free plan and features side by side.
- FantasyGF vs Infatuated AIPrice, free plan and features side by side.
- Cost calculatorEvery published price, a feature filter and the hidden costs.