18+ Adults only 31 apps compared Prices re-checked September 29, 2026

aigirlfriends.guide Try #1 free

Kupid AI pricing: weekly, yearly and Lifetime plans explained

Kupid AI pricing has no monthly plan: Pro is sold by the week, every 90 days or by the year, and yearly Pro works out to $14.92 a month, charged as $179 in one payment. Ultra costs more for bigger weekly allowances, a Lifetime plan is a single payment, and every sale is final.

Every Kupid AI plan and price

We read Kupid's subscriptions page and plan data on 29 September 2026. These are the plans it sells:

Kupid AI plans and prices in US dollars, from its own pricing page (September 2026)
Plan Month to month Per month, paid yearly Billed yearly Includes
Free $0 n/a n/a 15 messages, 1 custom character, memory of the last 30 messages; no photos, videos, voice messages or voice input. No card needed and the free tier does not expire.
Pro n/a $14.92 $179 Sold weekly or longer, no monthly option: $12.99 per week, $79 per 90 days, or $179 per year (shown as $3.44/week). 100 coins, unlimited messages, 25 photos and 8 videos per week, 12 min of voice messages per week, voice input, memory of the last 100 messages, 4 custom characters, fast replies.
Ultra n/a $24.92 $299 $24.99 per week, $149 per 90 days, or $299 per year (shown as $5.75/week, billed as one payment). 300 coins, unlimited messages, 75 photos and 25 videos per week, 35 min of voice messages per week, unlimited memory, 8 custom characters, fastest replies and highest queue priority.
Lifetime n/a n/a n/a One-time payment of $777 with 800 coins, 8 custom characters, unlimited messages, a monthly photo and video allowance (count not shown in page data), 35 min of voice messages per month, full memory, voice input, fastest speed and highest priority.

The weekly allowances are the easiest part to judge. Pro gives 25 photos, 8 videos and 12 minutes of voice messages a week; Ultra triples most of that and adds unlimited memory. Lifetime has the same speed and memory as Ultra, but its voice allowance is per month rather than per week, and its photo and video counts are not shown in the page data.

Kupid AI coins: what they buy and when they expire

Coins pay for extras on top of the weekly allowances. Pro includes 100 coins, Ultra 300 and Lifetime 800, according to the plan data; the checkout screen lists Pro as 100 coins a week, so check what your plan shows.

What each action costs on Kupid AI (in Coins)
Message Plan table: 15 messages on Free, unlimited on Pro and Ultra
Video Video generation holds the full maximum-length coin price up front and returns coins for unused seconds; the per-second price is not published
Notes Plan API: Pro includes 100 coins, Ultra 300, Lifetime 800; the verify screen lists Pro as 100 coins/week. Coins included with a plan, trial, promotion or gift expire 6 months after they are credited; purchased coin packs do not expire. First coin pack is shown at 50% off.

Two rules matter. Coins that come with a plan, trial, promotion or gift expire 6 months after they are credited, while coin packs you buy do not expire. And video generation holds the full maximum-length price up front, then returns coins for seconds you did not use. Kupid does not publish a per-second price. Our guide to AI girlfriend tokens explains how to compare coin systems.

Weekly vs yearly: the real cost

Weekly billing looks cheap per charge but is the most expensive way to use Kupid for any length of time. Paying the weekly Pro price for a full year costs nearly four times as much as the yearly plan, and the 90-day plan sits in between.

  • Use weekly for one or two weeks of testing, then cancel.
  • Use 90 days if you are unsure about a whole year.
  • Use yearly only if you already know you will use it most weeks, because nothing is refunded.

At $14.92 a month, yearly Pro is well above the $7.75 median cheapest plan across the 31 apps we track. Compare the yearly totals in our AI girlfriend cost calculator.

Renewal and refunds

The refund section of Kupid's terms says all sales of digital products are final, with no refunds, returns or cancellations for a subscription once it has been accessed. Upgrading credits your unused days to the new plan; downgrading is not refunded. The trial becomes a paid subscription unless you cancel before it ends.

That makes the cancel date the only real protection. Cancel as soon as you decide not to continue, not on the last day. The steps are on our how to cancel Kupid AI page.

Kupid AI discounts, promo codes and coupons

Kupid runs a lot of discount messaging, so it helps to know what is real:

  • The subscriptions page shows an "Autumn Discount 75% Off" countdown, with yearly marked 77% off and Lifetime 87% off.
  • The plan data lists struck-through reference prices far above the selling price, for example a yearly Pro "was" price several times the $179 you pay. The selling price is what matters.
  • Your first coin pack is shown at 50% off.
  • When you cancel, it offers 50% off the next month or skipping a month, and a 50% win-back offer on a first payment.

No public coupon code is published, and we know of no working Kupid AI promo code. Do not let the countdown rush you into a year you cannot get refunded.

Kupid AI prices next to rivals

Kupid's yearly price is high for this market, and its lack of a monthly plan is unusual. Here it is next to three rivals:

Kupid AI and three rivals: price, free plan, renewal and refunds
App Cheapest plan Month to month Free plan Renewal Refunds
Kupid AI $14.92/mo Not published 15 messages, 1 custom character, memory of the last 30 messages; no photos, videos or voice Not stated All sales are final, with no refunds for any reason
Candy AI $3.99/mo $13.99/mo 5 chat messages in total, 1 custom character and 1 generated image Not stated Only within 24 hours of payment, with 20 tokens or fewer used, card payments only
SweetDream AI $14.92/mo Not published Free messages daily (number not stated); calls, unblurred images and media generation need Premium Not stated Within 7 days for unused subscriptions; tokens generally non-refundable
Secrets AI $9.17/mo $19.99/mo 20 messages a day, basic memory, 500-character messages; no Moments, so no images, video or custom characters Not stated No refund for the current billing period; access runs to the end of it

SweetDream AI sells its Premium plan at the same weekly, 3-month and yearly price points as Kupid Pro, but adds live calls and refunds unused subscriptions within 7 days. Candy AI has a monthly plan and costs $3.99 a month yearly. For full verdicts, see Candy AI vs Kupid AI and Kupid AI vs OurDream.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Kupid AI cost?

Pro on yearly billing works out to $14.92 a month, charged as $179 in one payment. Pro and Ultra are also sold weekly and every 90 days, and Lifetime is a single payment. There is no monthly plan.

Does Kupid AI have a monthly plan?

No. Kupid bills weekly, every 90 days, yearly or once for Lifetime. Paying weekly for a full year costs nearly four times the yearly price.

What are Kupid AI coins?

Coins pay for extras beyond the weekly photo, video and voice allowances. Pro includes 100, Ultra 300 and Lifetime 800. Plan and promo coins expire after 6 months; coin packs you buy do not.

Is there a Kupid AI promo code?

No public code is published. The discounts are built into the plans, such as the countdown "Autumn Discount" and 50% off a first coin pack, plus offers shown when you cancel.

Does Kupid AI give refunds?

No. Its terms say all sales of digital products are final, with no refunds for a subscription once accessed. Upgrades credit unused days; downgrades are not refunded.

Keep reading