My Dream Companion pricing: Premium, the top plan and Dream Coins
My Dream Companion pricing starts at $5.84 a month for Premium on the yearly plan (billed $69.99 once a year) or $11.99 month to month, with 6,000 messages and 100 Dream Coins a month. The top plan costs $44.99 month to month for unlimited messages and 800 coins, and the site labels its yearly plans as a 70% saving that its own prices do not support.
My Dream Companion plans and prices
| Plan | Month to month | Per month, paid yearly | Billed yearly | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | n/a | n/a | 1 character and a limited number of messages, typically 10 to 20 (terms); signup banner offers 25 or 30 free Dream Coins; more free credits by completing tasks |
| Premium | $11.99 | $5.84 | $69.99 | 6,000 text messages, NSFW video generation, uncensored in-chat images, 100 free Dream Coins a month (yearly adds 100 bonus coins), create your own characters, NSFW content, standard chat memory, voice messages |
| Top plan | $44.99 | $24.99 | $299.88 | Unlimited text messages, 800 Dream Coins a month (800 bonus on yearly), more NSFW content, ultra chat memory, ultra-fast voice messages, priority response time |
There are two paid plans, Premium and a top plan, each billed monthly or yearly. Premium covers most people: 6,000 text messages, 18+ pictures and video, voice messages, your own characters, standard memory and 100 Dream Coins a month. The top plan removes the message cap and raises the coins to 800, with longer memory, faster voice messages and priority replies.
Payment is by credit card, and the site suggests prepaid cards such as EzzoCard and Bunq if you prefer not to use your main card. PayPal is not accepted. The charge shows as "Miracle AI" on your statement.
What Dream Coins buy
| Message | 0 on paid plans (Premium capped at 6,000 messages; Top plan unlimited) |
|---|---|
| Notes | Coins pay for image generation, video, character albums and live features (some priced in coins per minute). Per-action coin prices are not published in the server HTML. Price tests exist in the site code: other Premium variants at $19.99/month or $109.99/year and $14.99/month with $69.99/year. |
Coins pay for everything beyond text: pictures, video, character albums and live features such as calls, some priced per minute. The site does not publish a per-action price list, but the subscription page gives a rule of thumb. It equates Premium's 100 coins to about 33 images, 12 minutes of calls or 5 videos, which works out to roughly 3 coins a picture, 8 a call minute and 20 a video.
That makes Premium generous on text and thin on media. If you plan to call, 12 minutes a month is a sample. The top plan's 800 coins cover about 96 minutes of calls, and coins cost less there: about 6 cents each against about 12 cents on monthly Premium. Our guide to AI girlfriend tokens and coins explains how to compare currencies like this.
Monthly or yearly: the real saving
The subscription page labels both yearly plans as a 70% saving. The published prices give a smaller figure:
- Premium: $5.84 a month yearly against $11.99 monthly is a 51% saving.
- Top plan: $24.99 a month yearly against $44.99 monthly is a 44% saving.
The 70% figure is likely measured against a higher reference price, but the monthly plan you can actually buy is the fair comparison. Yearly plans do add bonus coins: 100 extra on Premium and 800 extra on the top plan. They are still charged in full on day one, and the terms rule out refunds for a change of mind.
Price tests, renewal and refunds
The site runs pricing experiments. Its own code holds other Premium price variants, both with a higher monthly price than the plan in our table, so two visitors can see different prices. Check the amount at checkout, and screenshot it.
Plans renew until you cancel. The terms warn that a cancellation received after a new billing period has started may still be charged for that period, so cancel a few days early. Refunds are refused except case by case for an error on the company's side or a technical fault, requested through support, and stricter consumer law in your country still applies. Our page on cancelling My Dream Companion has the steps.
My Dream Companion discounts and promo codes
What the site offers is built into the plans: the lower yearly rate, bonus coins on yearly plans, and free Dream Coins at sign-up and for completing tasks. It does not publish a coupon or promo code, and we know of no working one. Pages listing "My Dream Companion promo codes" usually recycle expired codes. Because of the price tests, the best deal is often simply the plan shown to you at checkout, compared against our table.
The cheapest way to use My Dream Companion
- Use the free messages to check the writing style with one character (see is My Dream Companion free?).
- Pay for one month of Premium at $11.99 and note how many coins you use.
- If you never run out of coins, switch to yearly Premium at $5.84 a month.
- Only consider the top plan if you would use most of 800 coins a month, for example about 96 minutes of calls. At 3.8 times Premium's monthly price, it only pays off for heavy callers.
Our AI girlfriend cost calculator shows what a month costs for the features you actually use.
My Dream Companion price compared with rivals
| App | Cheapest plan | Month to month | Free plan | Renewal | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| My Dream Companion | $5.84/mo | $11.99/mo | 1 character and a limited number of messages, typically 10 to 20 (terms); more free credits from tasks | Not stated | No refunds except for company errors or technical faults, case by case |
| Infatuated AI | $6.99/mo | $9.99/mo | Up to 10 messages per chat | Not stated | All sales are final, with no refunds under any circumstances |
| TryNectar AI | $5/mo | $9.99/mo | 15 messages and 10 image generations a day, 1 custom companion, 1 persona | Not stated | No refund of fees already paid for the current period |
| Secrets AI | $9.17/mo | $19.99/mo | 20 messages a day, basic memory, 500-character messages; no Moments, so no images, video or custom characters | Not stated | No refund for the current billing period; access runs to the end of it |
Premium's yearly rate of $5.84 a month is close to Infatuated AI's $6.99 and above TryNectar AI's $5. Secrets AI costs more at $9.17 a month yearly, but its 8,000 Moments a month cover about 160 minutes of calls at 50 Moments a minute. See Infatuated AI vs My Dream Companion and My Dream Companion vs Secrets AI for the full comparisons, or our My Dream Companion review for the verdict. If the coin maths does not work for you, My Dream Companion alternatives ranks eight rivals, and is My Dream Companion safe? covers billing and privacy.
Frequently asked questions
How much does My Dream Companion cost?
Premium costs $5.84 a month on the yearly plan, billed $69.99 once a year, or $11.99 month to month. The top plan costs $44.99 a month, or $24.99 a month billed yearly.
What do you get with My Dream Companion Premium?
6,000 text messages and 100 Dream Coins a month, 18+ pictures and video, voice messages, your own characters and standard chat memory. The yearly plan adds 100 bonus coins.
What are Dream Coins?
The site's currency for pictures, video, character albums and calls. The subscription page equates 100 coins to about 33 images, 12 minutes of calls or 5 videos.
Is there a My Dream Companion promo code?
None is published, and we know of no working code. The real discounts are the yearly rate, bonus coins on yearly plans and free coins at sign-up and for tasks.
Why is my My Dream Companion price different?
The site runs pricing experiments, and its code holds other Premium price variants. Check the amount on the checkout screen before paying.
Can you get a refund from My Dream Companion?
Only case by case for an error on its side or a technical fault, requested through support. Unused time after cancelling is not refunded, though stricter local consumer law still applies.
Keep reading
- My Dream Companion reviewCalls, pictures and video; the top plan costs several times more.
- Is My Dream Companion free?One character and about 10 to 20 messages, then Premium.
- How to cancel My Dream CompanionSettings, then Unsubscribe. Cancel early: late requests may be charged.
- My Dream Companion alternativesApps like My Dream Companion with more call minutes or free chat.
- Infatuated AI vs My Dream CompanionPrice, free plan and features side by side.
- Cost calculatorEvery published price, a feature filter and the hidden costs.