Selira AI pricing: five tiers, credits and the sale prices
Selira AI pricing starts at $3.60 a month for Lite on a 12-month plan, or $7.99 month to month, with 75 image and video credits a month; four higher tiers add up to 2,000 credits and long-term memory. Chat is free and unlimited on every plan, so what you pay for is pictures, video and memory.
Every Selira AI plan and price
| Plan | Month to month | Per month, paid yearly | Billed yearly | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | n/a | n/a | Unlimited NSFW text chat, 2 custom companions, chat history kept 3 days; pricing page shows 0 monthly image and video credits, home page FAQ says 4 starter image credits plus 1 free credit a day |
| Selira Lite | $7.99 | $3.60 | $43.20 | 75 image and video credits a month, unlimited chat, unlimited companions, NSFW Live Cam, basic chat memory, unlocks all NSFW content. 3 months: $5.99/month. |
| Selira Basic | $12.99 | $5.85 | $70.20 | 200 credits a month, basic chat memory, otherwise as Lite. 3 months: $9.75/month. |
| Selira Premium | $19.99 | $9 | $108 | 500 credits a month, long-term chat memory. 3 months: $15.00/month. |
| Selira Platinum | $39.99 | $17.99 | $215.88 | 1,000 credits a month, long-term memory, unlimited NSFW feed scrolling, priority memory. 3 months: $29.99/month. |
| Selira Diamond | $59 | $26.55 | $318.60 | 2,000 credits a month, long-term chat memory. 3 months: $44.25/month. |
Every tier is sold monthly, for 3 months or for 12 months, with the 3-month price per month listed under "Includes". Prices are in US dollars. All paid tiers include unlimited chat, unlimited companions and the NSFW Live Cam; they differ in credits and memory.
What credits buy
| Message | 0 (chat is free and unlimited on every plan) |
|---|---|
| Picture | 1 credit per image |
| Video | 10 credits per 5-second NSFW video (480x640, 16 FPS, from an image) |
| Notes | One-time Starter Packs (Autumn Sale prices): 50 credits $7.99 (was $15.99), 100 for $12.99 (was $25.99), 250 for $19.99 (was $39.99), 500 for $39.99 (was $79.99). Pack credits never expire. Yearly totals above are monthly rate x 12 from the site's own billing table ("Billed annually"). |
At 1 credit per image, Lite's 75 credits buy 75 pictures a month, or 7 five-second clips. The plan cards tell a different story for video: they estimate 75 credits at about 15 videos, which works out to 5 credits a clip, while the price list says 10. Budget on 10.
Monthly credits reset each billing cycle and are spent first. Pack credits never expire and can be bought without a subscription, which makes packs the cheaper route if you only want pictures now and then. Our guide to AI girlfriend tokens and credits explains the model.
Which tier to pick
The dividing line is memory. Lite and Basic list basic chat memory; Premium, Platinum and Diamond list long-term memory, and Platinum adds priority memory and unlimited scrolling of the NSFW feed.
- Lite suits people who mostly chat and want a few dozen pictures a month.
- Premium is the cheapest tier with long-term memory, which matters if you keep one companion for weeks.
- Platinum and Diamond only pay off if you make hundreds of pictures or dozens of clips a month.
If memory is the priority, compare Premium with apps built around recall on our AI girlfriend memory ranking.
The sale prices and discount codes
The pricing page runs an "Autumn Sale" countdown, with monthly plans shown 33% off (Platinum 70%), 3-month plans 50% off and 12-month plans 70% off, all against struck-through "original" prices. Starter credit packs are shown at half price too. Treat the struck prices as reference points rather than what anyone normally pays; the number to compare is the charge at checkout.
Selira publishes no coupon or promo code, and we know of no working one. The real savings are the 12-month billing, credit packs instead of a subscription if you rarely make pictures, and the Earn Credits tasks.
The cheapest way to use Selira AI
Because chat is free and unlimited on every plan, you may not need a subscription at all. Three ways to keep the cost down:
- Free plus packs. Chat on the free plan and buy a small credit pack when you want pictures. Pack credits never expire, so nothing is wasted.
- Lite on 12 months. At $3.60 a month, it is one of the lowest yearly prices we track, with 75 credits a month and chat history that no longer disappears after 3 days.
- Premium only for memory. Move up only if you want long-term memory; the extra credits are a bonus.
Credits from a monthly plan reset each cycle, so a subscription only beats packs if you use most of the allowance.
Renewal, refunds and payment
Subscriptions renew automatically on the same terms until you cancel. The refund rules sit in two clauses of the terms: one says fees are non-refundable except where the law requires, with case-by-case exceptions; the next allows requests within 14 days of purchase for technical problems, with partial refunds possible for unused time. Requests are reviewed within 48 hours and paid in 5 to 10 business days. Used credit packs, periods you actively used and purchases over 14 days old are not refunded.
Cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay are processed by Finby, and crypto (including Bitcoin) by Boomfi. Selira does not publish the name on your statement. Our guide to canceling Selira AI covers the steps.
How Selira AI compares on price
| App | Cheapest plan | Month to month | Free plan | Renewal | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Selira AI | $3.60/mo | $7.99/mo | Unlimited text chat, 2 custom companions, chat history kept 3 days, no monthly image or video credits | Not stated | Non-refundable except where law requires; technical problems reviewed within 14 days |
| Candy AI | $3.99/mo | $13.99/mo | 5 chat messages in total, 1 custom character and 1 generated image | Not stated | Only within 24 hours of payment, with 20 tokens or fewer used, card payments only |
| Secrets AI | $9.17/mo | $19.99/mo | 20 messages a day, basic memory, 500-character messages; no Moments, so no images, video or custom characters | Not stated | No refund for the current billing period; access runs to the end of it |
| Nomi AI | $8.33/mo | $15.99/mo | One-to-one chat with 400-character messages and fewer daily selfies; group chats, video, voice messages and calls are paid | Not stated | No refunds for buyer's remorse, lack of use or partial months |
Lite at $3.60 a month on 12 months and $7.99 month to month undercuts Candy AI ($3.99 and $13.99) on both, and is well below Secrets AI and Nomi AI. What you give up is live calls. See Candy AI vs Selira AI and Secrets AI vs Selira AI, and our Selira AI review for the features.
Frequently asked questions
How much is Selira AI?
Lite, the cheapest plan, is $3.60 a month on 12 months or $7.99 month to month, with 75 credits a month. Basic, Premium, Platinum and Diamond cost more and add up to 2,000 credits.
How many credits does a Selira AI picture cost?
1 credit per image and 10 credits per 5-second video, according to its price list. The plan cards estimate video at about 5 credits a clip, so budget on the higher figure.
Do Selira AI credits expire?
Monthly plan credits reset each billing cycle. Credits from one-off packs never expire, and monthly credits are used first.
Is there a Selira AI discount code?
Selira publishes none. Its discounts are the sale prices on the pricing page, 12-month billing and the Earn Credits tasks.
Which Selira AI plan has long-term memory?
Premium, Platinum and Diamond. Lite and Basic list basic chat memory.
Can I pay for Selira AI with crypto?
Yes. Crypto, including Bitcoin, is processed by Boomfi, and cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay by Finby.
Keep reading
- Selira AI reviewUnlimited free text chat; pictures and video cost credits.
- Is Selira AI free?Uncapped free text chat; history lasts 3 days, pictures cost credits.
- Cancel Selira AICancel on your profile page and drop back to free chat.
- Candy AI vs Selira AIPrice, free plan and features side by side.
- Secrets AI vs Selira AIPrice, free plan and features side by side.
- Cost calculatorEvery published price, a feature filter and the hidden costs.