Swipey AI pricing: what Premium and Hearts really cost
Swipey AI pricing: Premium costs $19.99 month to month, or $7.99 a month on the 12-month plan, which is billed $95.99 up front, and a 3-month plan sits in between. Premium includes 200 tokens a month, while calls and extras cost Hearts, which have no published prices, and the terms say all purchases are non-refundable.
Every Swipey AI plan and price
| Plan | Month to month | Per month, paid yearly | Billed yearly | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | n/a | n/a | Create a companion, text chat, browse the feed; terms allow "up to five (10) messages" after registration before the paywall |
| Premium 1 month | $19.99 | n/a | n/a | Unlimited messaging, 200 tokens a month, uncensored image and video generation, voice calls (billed per minute in Hearts), relationship progression, Full Show videos, one free Fan Club |
| Premium 3 months | $15.99 | n/a | n/a | Same features, billed $47.99 every 3 months |
| Premium 12 months | n/a | $7.99 | $95.99 | Same features; the pricing page headline price |
Swipey shows each plan against a higher list price: 50% off monthly, 60% off quarterly and 80% off yearly. The headline figure on the pricing page is the yearly plan's monthly equivalent, $7.99, so it is easy to read it as a monthly price. It is not. The yearly plan is one charge of $95.99.
What Hearts and tokens pay for
| Notes | Hearts pay for voice calls (per-minute rate shown once before the first call), Show More and Full Show video extensions, Play With Me live actions, creator media unlocks and tips. No per-item prices or pack prices are published. Purchased Hearts do not expire while the account is active. Free Hearts from daily rewards, quests and refer-a-friend. |
|---|
Tokens and Hearts are separate. Premium includes 200 tokens a month. Hearts pay for voice calls by the minute, video extensions, Play With Me actions, creator media and tips. Swipey publishes no per-item or pack prices for Hearts, and the call rate appears once, before your first call.
That makes the true monthly cost hard to predict if you use calls or creator content. Budget a fixed amount for Hearts, and stop when it runs out. AI girlfriend tokens explained shows how other apps price the same things.
Monthly, quarterly or yearly: the real saving
A year paid monthly costs about two and a half times the $95.99 yearly plan, so the saving is real if you stay. The 3-month plan is a middle step, billed every quarter.
The risk is the refund rule. Because the terms make purchases final, a yearly plan you regret after a week is a year you have paid for. Start with one month, and only switch to yearly after a month of real use.
Renewal, trials and refunds
Plans renew automatically. Swipey's plan data lists a discounted first month with 200 tokens and a 3-day paid trial with 50 tokens. Swipey does not spell out what each renews at on the pages we checked, so set a reminder if you take one and read the checkout screen.
Section 10.4 of the terms says all purchases are "final and non-refundable under any circumstances", except where the law requires. The help centre softens this: support reviews requests case by case, such as accidental purchases, duplicate charges and unused subscriptions, with no promise of approval. A chargeback on a legitimate charge may suspend your account. Read how to cancel Swipey AI before you subscribe.
Swipey AI discounts, promo codes and coupons
What Swipey actually offers:
- Longer plans at a lower monthly equivalent.
- A discounted first month and a short paid trial, listed in its plan data.
- Free Hearts from daily rewards, quests and referring a friend.
- A discount or pause offered in the cancel flow.
Swipey publishes no coupon or promo code, and we know of no working one. The cancel-flow offer is the one most people miss: if you were leaving over price, it may be worth seeing what it offers before you confirm.
The cheapest way to use Swipey AI
Pay for one month by card or crypto, use the 200 tokens, and set a fixed Hearts budget. If you like it after a month, move to the 3-month or 12-month plan. If not, cancel before renewal. Collect daily rewards and quests for free Hearts rather than buying packs you cannot price in advance.
Use your one included Fan Club on the creator you care about most, since extra clubs and creator media unlocks cost more. And note the call rate the first time it is shown; Swipey does not repeat it, and calls are where Hearts go fastest for most people.
Swipey AI price vs rivals
| App | Cheapest plan | Month to month | Free plan | Renewal | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swipey AI | $7.99/mo | $19.99/mo | Create a character, basic chat and the feed; terms allow "up to five (10) messages" before the paywall | Not stated | All purchases final and non-refundable except where law requires |
| Secrets AI | $9.17/mo | $19.99/mo | 20 messages a day, basic memory, 500-character messages; no Moments, so no images, video or custom characters | Not stated | No refund for the current billing period; access runs to the end of it |
| Candy AI | $3.99/mo | $13.99/mo | 5 chat messages in total, 1 custom character and 1 generated image | Not stated | Only within 24 hours of payment, with 20 tokens or fewer used, card payments only |
| Selira AI | $3.60/mo | $7.99/mo | Unlimited text chat, 2 custom companions, chat history kept 3 days, no monthly image or video credits | Not stated | Non-refundable except where law requires; technical problems reviewed within 14 days |
Candy AI costs $3.99 a month on a yearly plan and refunds within 24 hours if you have used 20 tokens or fewer. Selira AI's Lite plan is $7.99 month to month with unlimited free chat. Secrets AI costs $9.17 a month on a yearly plan and publishes its full Moments price list. Compare a year's total with the AI girlfriend cost calculator or read the Swipey AI review.
Frequently asked questions
Is Swipey AI really $7.99 a month?
Only on the 12-month plan, which is billed as one payment of $95.99. Month to month, Premium costs $19.99.
How much do Hearts cost on Swipey?
Swipey does not publish Heart prices per item or per pack. The voice call rate is shown once before your first call. Free Hearts come from daily rewards, quests and referrals.
Is there a Swipey AI promo code?
Swipey publishes no promo code and we know of no working one. Its real discounts are longer plans, a first-month offer, free Hearts and an offer in the cancel flow.
Can I get a refund on Swipey AI?
The terms say purchases are final and non-refundable except where law requires. Support reviews accidental purchases, duplicate charges and unused subscriptions case by case, with no promise.
Can I pay for Swipey AI with crypto?
Yes. Swipey accepts Visa, Mastercard and crypto: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDC and Litecoin.
Keep reading
- Swipey AI reviewA slick builder and creator Fan Clubs, but 5 free messages and no refunds.
- Is Swipey AI free?The 5-message free limit, free Hearts, and what Premium unlocks.
- How to cancel Swipey AICancel Swipey Premium, ask for a refund, delete your profile.
- Swipey AI alternativesApps like Swipey with real free plans and fairer billing.
- Cost calculatorEvery published price, a feature filter and the hidden costs.