AI Peeps pricing: every plan, and what your PeepCoins buy
AI Peeps pricing starts at $8.99 a month for Peep Chat, shown as a discount from $10.99, which adds unlimited text chat and 300 PeepCoins a month. Peep Pal and Peep Pro add more PeepCoins, voice messages and memory editing, the free plan costs nothing, and a picture costs 10 PeepCoins on every plan.
Every AI Peeps plan and what it includes
AI Peeps sells three paid plans on top of the free Peep Starter tier. All three include unlimited text chat. They differ in how many PeepCoins you get each month, how many chats you can keep and how many voice messages are included.
| Plan | Month to month | Per month, paid yearly | Billed yearly | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peep Starter (Free) | $0 | n/a | n/a | 50 PeepCoins a month, 30 text messages a day (drops to 10 after several heavy days), then 2 PeepCoins per message; 3 permanent chat slots, 3 Peep save slots, 0 voice allowance |
| Peep Chat | $8.99 | n/a | n/a | Unlimited text chat, 300 PeepCoins a month, group chats; low-cost chat-focused tier |
| Peep Pal | $14.99 | n/a | n/a | Unlimited text chat, 1,700 PeepCoins a month (about 170 images), 25 chat slots, 600 voice messages a month |
| Peep Pro | $29.99 | n/a | n/a | Unlimited text chat, 3,900 PeepCoins a month, 45 chat slots, 2,800 voice messages a month, view and edit memories |
Peep Chat is the text-first plan: unlimited messages, 300 PeepCoins and group chats. Peep Pal is the plan for people who want pictures and voice, with 1,700 PeepCoins (about 170 pictures), 25 chat slots and 600 voice messages a month. Peep Pro adds 3,900 PeepCoins, 45 chat slots, 2,800 voice messages and the option to view and edit what your character remembers. Prices come from the AI Peeps plans wiki and its checkout, checked September 2026.
What pictures, video and voice cost in PeepCoins
PeepCoins are the second currency on top of the plan. Chat never costs coins on a paid plan, but everything you generate does:
| Message | Free plan: 30 free text messages a day, then 2 PeepCoins per message; unlimited on every paid plan |
|---|---|
| Picture | 10 PeepCoins per image (chat or custom); editing an image 10 |
| Video | Base model 40 (480p, 5s) to 550 (1080p, 15s) PeepCoins; Plus model 60 to 570 (up to 10s); Omni 80 to 750; exact cost shown before confirming |
| Voice call, per minute | Charged per voice message, not per minute: 3 PeepCoins each once the monthly audio allowance (Pal 600, Pro 2,800) is used |
| Notes | Create a Peep 10, edit a Peep 5, clone 10, Peep from an image 25 (wiki). Purchased PeepCoins never expire; monthly allowance coins reset each cycle. Failed image or video generations are not charged. Packs listed as a typical lineup: $5 for 500 (Welcome), $10 for 900, $20 for 2,200, $50 for 5,800, $100 for 12,500, $200 for 28,000, $500 for 75,000. |
In practice, Peep Chat's 300 monthly PeepCoins cover about 30 pictures, or seven of the shortest video clips. Peep Pal's 1,700 cover about 170 pictures. Monthly coins reset each cycle, while coins you buy never expire, and failed pictures or clips are not charged. If you mostly chat and ask for the odd picture, Peep Chat is enough. If you want a picture with most conversations, Peep Pal is the plan the numbers point to. Our guide to AI girlfriend tokens explains how to compare coin prices across apps.
Monthly or yearly: how much you save
Every paid plan can be billed monthly or yearly. The site's own settings price a year at ten times the monthly rate, so paying yearly gets you 12 months for the price of 10, a saving of about 17%. That is a smaller discount than many apps we track, where a yearly plan can cost half the monthly rate or less.
Two billing details are worth knowing. Card subscribers get an email at least 7 days before each renewal, which gives you time to cancel. And upgrades are prorated, so moving from Peep Chat to Peep Pal part way through a month charges only the difference. Pay monthly for the first month, then switch to yearly once you know you will stay. If you want to stop, our guide on how to cancel AI Peeps has the steps.
AI Peeps discounts, coupons and promo codes
AI Peeps publishes no coupon or promo code, and we know of no working code. Pages that list AI Peeps coupons are usually affiliate sites guessing. These are the real ways to pay less, all from the site's own pages:
- Welcome pack: new accounts can buy 500 PeepCoins once at a price labeled "Save 60%".
- Yearly billing: 12 months for the price of 10.
- Free coins: 50 PeepCoins when you join, 75 for linking Discord, and more for referring friends.
- First-month deals: the wiki says some tiers offer a first-month discount on monthly billing, though the live settings showed 0% when we checked on 29 September 2026.
Peep Chat itself is shown as a discount from $10.99, so $8.99 is the price you should expect to pay today.
Paying: cards, crypto, Telegram Stars and G2A
AI Peeps takes four kinds of payment. Visa and Mastercard work again through CCBill since 4 September 2026, and those subscriptions renew automatically. Crypto (Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDC and others), Telegram Stars through the AI Peeps Telegram bot and G2A gift codes all buy a fixed period that never renews, though G2A and Telegram add their own fees. Card charges show as CCBill, not AI Peeps.
Refunds are case by case. The wiki says a recent subscription with little use is usually refunded and heavy use usually is not, while the terms say purchases are generally final once delivered, with no partial refunds for unused time. Crypto is the easiest way to avoid an unwanted renewal. Our list of AI girlfriend apps that take crypto covers others that do the same.
How AI Peeps prices compare
AI Peeps is not a budget app on price alone. Its cheapest plan, $8.99 a month, sits above the median cheapest plan of $7.75 across the 31 apps we track, because its yearly discount is small. Here it is next to three rivals with strong free plans:
| App | Cheapest plan | Month to month | Free plan | Renewal | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI Peeps | $8.99/mo | $10.99/mo | 30 text messages a day (10 after heavy use), 50 PeepCoins a month, 3 chat slots; extra messages cost PeepCoins | Not stated | Case by case; purchases are generally final once delivered |
| Secrets AI | $9.17/mo | $19.99/mo | 20 messages a day, basic memory, 500-character messages; no Moments, so no images, video or custom characters | Not stated | No refund for the current billing period; access runs to the end of it |
| Selira AI | $3.60/mo | $7.99/mo | Unlimited text chat, 2 custom companions, chat history kept 3 days, no monthly image or video credits | Not stated | Non-refundable except where law requires; technical problems reviewed within 14 days |
| HeyGF | $8.33/mo | $9.99/mo | Basic chat free with no card, capped at 30 messages a day when signed in; photos, videos and 18+ chat need a plan | Not stated | No refunds for partial periods; coin packs are final |
Selira AI is the cheaper option both ways, and HeyGF includes unlimited messages on every paid tier. Secrets AI costs more but scores 8.5 against 7.6 for AI Peeps, mainly on memory and live calls. Use our AI girlfriend cost calculator to price your own use, or read the AI Peeps review for what the plans are like beyond the numbers.
Frequently asked questions
How much does AI Peeps cost a month?
The cheapest paid plan, Peep Chat, costs $8.99 a month, shown as a discount from $10.99. Peep Pal and Peep Pro cost more and add PeepCoins, voice messages and memory editing. The free plan costs nothing.
Is there an AI Peeps promo code?
No official coupon or promo code is published, and we know of no working one. The real discounts are the one-time Welcome pack of 500 PeepCoins, yearly billing at 10 months' price, and free coins for joining, linking Discord and referrals.
How much does a picture cost on AI Peeps?
A picture costs 10 PeepCoins, and editing one costs 10 more. Video starts at 40 PeepCoins for a short 480p clip on the base model. Failed generations are not charged.
Do PeepCoins expire?
Bought PeepCoins never expire. The monthly allowance that comes with your plan resets each billing cycle, so spend it before the renewal date. Deleting your account loses all PeepCoins without a refund.
Is AI Peeps cheaper if you pay yearly?
Yes, but not by much. A year costs ten times the monthly price, so you save about 17%, or two months. Card subscribers are emailed at least 7 days before each renewal.
Does AI Peeps give refunds?
Case by case. The wiki says a recent subscription with little use is usually refunded, while heavy use usually is not. The terms say purchases are generally final once delivered, with no partial refunds for unused time.
Keep reading
- AI Peeps review30 free messages a day and strong memory, from a one-person team.
- Is AI Peeps free?30 free messages a day and 50 PeepCoins a month, explained.
- Is AI Peeps safe?Who runs AI Peeps, how it bills you and what it does with your data.
- How to cancel AI PeepsCancel your plan, ask for a refund and delete your account.
- AI Peeps alternativesApps like AI Peeps with live calls, bigger teams or lower prices.
- Cost calculatorEvery published price, a feature filter and the hidden costs.
- Candy AI vs Secrets AIPrice, free plan and features side by side.