GoLove AI pricing: what Pro and Ultra cost, and how Stars work
GoLove AI pricing starts with Pro at $19.99 month to month or $9.99 a month on the yearly plan ($119.88 billed at once), which includes unlimited chat, 18+ content and 50 Stars a month. Ultra adds 250 Stars a month and an 8,000-message memory, Lifetime Pro is a one-time payment with 1,000 Stars, and the free plan costs nothing.
Every GoLove AI plan
GoLove's price list has a free tier and three paid options. The paid plan is called Pro on the price list and Premium on parts of the site, so treat the two names as the same thing.
| Plan | Month to month | Per month, paid yearly | Billed yearly | Includes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | n/a | n/a | Homepage: sign-up, regular text chat, memory, voice messages and standard photos are free with no daily message limit. Terms mention being sent to payment after a usage limit (e.g., 10 messages). Daily reward of 1 or 2 Stars. |
| Pro | $19.99 | $9.99 | $119.88 | Unlimited chat, NSFW content, voice messages and calls, create AI characters, image and video generation, unlimited feed, 50 Stars per month. Also 3 months for 47.97. Prices API returned GBP (£) from a UK connection; an earlier check recorded the same Pro figures in USD. Paid trial variants: 3.99 or 4.99 for the first month, then 19.99 a month. |
| Ultra | $59.99 | $30 | $359.99 | Everything in Pro plus 250 Stars per month (5x Pro), the most powerful AI models, 8,000-message smart memory, priority creation and up to 30% off Star refills. Prices in GBP (£) from the prices API; offer prices of £39.99 monthly and £299.99 yearly are also listed. |
| Lifetime Pro | n/a | n/a | n/a | One-time £139.99 (GBP, prices API) with 1,000 Stars. |
- Pro covers unlimited chat, NSFW content, voice messages, character creation as it rolls out, image and video generation, an unlimited feed and 50 Stars a month.
- Ultra adds 250 Stars a month (five times Pro), GoLove's strongest AI models, an 8,000-message smart memory, priority creation and up to 30% off Star refills.
- Lifetime Pro is a single payment with 1,000 Stars and no renewals.
The Ultra and Lifetime prices came back in pounds from a UK connection, while earlier checks recorded Pro in US dollars. Check the currency at checkout. Prices come from GoLove's premium page and price list, checked September 2026.
What Stars cost and what they buy
Stars are GoLove's second currency. Chat is free and unlimited on every paid plan, according to the premium FAQ, and Stars are spent only on generation.
| Message | Premium FAQ: chatting is free and unlimited on every paid plan; Stars are only spent on generation |
|---|---|
| Video | Each video message costs a set number of Stars shown in the app; the first video message is free |
| Notes | Each voice message costs 1 Star to unlock. Star packs (GBP from the prices API): 30 for £7.55, 150 for £26.44, 300 for £37.77, 500 for £45.32, 600 for £67.98, 1,000 for £99.71, 1,500 for £135.97, 3,000 for £226.61. Stars can also be earned: daily reward (1 or 2), 2 per invited friend, quests. Terms say credits left when a subscription ends expire and are not refunded. |
The published Star prices are thin: a voice message costs 1 Star to unlock, and each video message costs a set number shown in the app, with your first one free. Star packs run from 30 to 3,000 Stars. You also earn Stars: 1 or 2 a day from the daily reward, 2 for each invited friend, and more from quests.
One rule matters more than the prices. The terms say Stars left when a subscription ends expire and are not refunded. Spend them before you cancel. Our guide to AI girlfriend tokens explains the pattern across apps.
Yearly vs monthly, and renewals
Pro on the yearly plan costs $9.99 a month against $19.99 month to month, which halves the price if you pay $119.88 up front. The yearly switch on the site is badged "Save 70%", although against the $19.99 monthly plan the saving works out at half.
Watch the paid trial. GoLove sells a first month of Pro at a low trial price, and it renews at the full $19.99 a month unless you cancel. Plan upgrades and downgrades take effect at the next billing cycle, not straight away.
Refunds are tight. You can get a full refund only if you ask within 24 hours of paying, by card, and only if you have used no more than 20 credits on a subscription or none from a credit pack. Payments made by UPI in India are never refunded, and a refund or chargeback cancels the subscription and removes your credits at once. Our guide to canceling GoLove AI covers the steps.
GoLove AI discounts, promo codes and coupons
GoLove publishes no coupon or promo code, and we know of no working one. These are the real offers on its own pages:
- Welcome discount: new sign-ups see a 70% discount on the Premium button.
- Annual plan: the verification email mentions 50% off the yearly plan, and the yearly price is half the monthly rate.
- Paid trial: a cheap first month of Pro that renews at the full price.
- Ultra offer prices: Ultra shows lower offer prices on both monthly and yearly billing.
- Referrals: 2 Stars and 7 days of Pro for each friend who joins.
- Loyalty bonus: the cancel flow offers bonus Stars to stay.
Sites that list GoLove promo codes are usually guessing. The yearly Pro plan is the cheapest way to use GoLove long term, while the paid trial is the cheapest way to test it, as long as you cancel in time.
How GoLove AI prices compare
GoLove's yearly Pro price of $9.99 a month sits above the median cheapest plan of $7.75 across the 31 apps we track, and its month-to-month price of $19.99 is at the top of the usual range. Here it is next to three rivals:
| App | Cheapest plan | Month to month | Free plan | Renewal | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GoLove AI | $9.99/mo | $19.99/mo | Homepage says text chat, memory, voice messages and standard photos are free with no daily message limit; terms mention a usage limit such as 10 messages | Paid Pro trials ($3.99 or $4.99) renew at $19.99 a month | Full refund within 24 hours if no more than 20 credits used, card purchases only |
| Candy AI | $3.99/mo | $13.99/mo | 5 chat messages in total, 1 custom character and 1 generated image | Not stated | Only within 24 hours of payment, with 20 tokens or fewer used, card payments only |
| Selira AI | $3.60/mo | $7.99/mo | Unlimited text chat, 2 custom companions, chat history kept 3 days, no monthly image or video credits | Not stated | Non-refundable except where law requires; technical problems reviewed within 14 days |
| TryNectar AI | $5/mo | $9.99/mo | 15 messages and 10 image generations a day, 1 custom companion, 1 persona | Not stated | No refund of fees already paid for the current period |
Candy AI and Selira AI both cost less on a yearly plan, and TryNectar AI adds live voice calls for less. GoLove's case rests on its free plan and its payment options: card, PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, crypto, Pay by Bank and UPI in India. Use our AI girlfriend cost calculator to compare real monthly totals, and see the GoLove AI review for what you get for the money.
Frequently asked questions
How much does GoLove AI cost?
Pro costs $19.99 month to month or $9.99 a month on the yearly plan, billed as $119.88. Ultra and a one-time Lifetime Pro cost more. The free plan costs nothing.
Is there a GoLove AI promo code?
No official promo code is published, and we know of no working one. The real offers are a 70% welcome discount for new accounts, a half-price yearly plan, a cheap paid first month and 7 days of Pro for referrals.
What are Stars on GoLove AI?
Stars are GoLove's currency for generation. A voice message costs 1 Star to unlock and video messages cost a set number. Pro includes 50 Stars a month and Ultra 250, and Stars expire when a subscription ends.
Does the GoLove AI trial renew automatically?
Yes. The paid Pro trial renews at $19.99 a month unless you cancel before the first month ends. Cancel from Settings, then Unsubscribe.
Does GoLove AI give refunds?
Only within 24 hours of paying, by card, and only if you have used 20 credits or fewer on a subscription, or none from a credit pack. UPI payments are never refunded.
Why is GoLove AI showing prices in pounds?
GoLove sets the currency by location. Its price list returned pounds from a UK connection, while earlier checks recorded Pro in US dollars. The amount charged is the one shown at checkout.
Keep reading
- GoLove AI reviewA free-first AI girlfriend with 350+ characters and voice notes.
- Is GoLove AI free?Free chat, voice notes and photos, and where the terms disagree.
- Is GoLove AI safe?Who runs GoLove AI, what it stores, and the claims that do not match.
- How to cancel GoLove AIStop Pro, beat the 24-hour refund window and delete your account.
- GoLove AI alternativesApps like GoLove with clear free limits, calls and working builders.
- Cost calculatorEvery published price, a feature filter and the hidden costs.
- Candy AI vs LovescapePrice, free plan and features side by side.