LusyChat review: lots of coins and models, but is it worth paying for?
Our LusyChat review in one line: it is worth paying for if you want lots of pictures and a choice of big-name chat models, but not if you want a companion who remembers you. It scores 6.8 out of 10 (#26 of 31 apps), chat on its default model is free, and Premium costs $7.99 a month on a yearly plan with 6,000 LusyCoins a month.
LusyChat is a character chat app with pictures and video built in, run by Tensoris Technology Limited in Malta. Its pitch is volume: Premium includes 6,000 LusyCoins a month, enough for about 200 pictures, and chat on its own default model costs nothing on any plan. It also lets you switch to big-name models such as GPT-5 Chat, Grok and Claude, each with its own price per message, which few companion apps offer.
The weak spot is memory, its lowest score in our ratings. The free plan keeps 8K of context and Premium 64K, and our data rates its memory as conversational, so it suits scenes more than a long relationship. Voice is not a headline feature, there is no store app, and the free plan does not publish its daily message number.
The business is clear but strict. A registered Malta company, a detailed privacy policy that says private chats do not train general models, and a statement name of "LusyChat AI". But all sales are final. Try the free plan, pay monthly first, and choose Deluxe only if you want video.
What we like
Premium includes 6,000 LusyCoins a month, about 200 pictures
Default-model chat costs nothing on every plan
Choice of GPT-5 Chat, Grok, Claude and other models
Malta company; private chats not used to train general models
Watch out for
Short, conversational memory, 8K on the free plan
All sales final, with no refunds
No store app, and the free message limit is not published
LusyChat at a glance
LusyChat key facts, checked September 29, 2026
Company
Tensoris Technology Limited, Malta (reg. C112969)
Website
lusychat.ai
Cheapest plan
from $7.99 a month (Premium yearly plan, billed $95.88 up front)
Month to month
$14.99 a month
In-app currency
Coins
Free plan
Daily free messages on the default model
Pictures
Yes
Video
Yes
Voice messages
No
Voice calls
No
Build your own character
Yes
Group chat
No
Memory
Conversational
18+ content
Allowed for verified adults
Free plan limits
Daily free message allowance (number not stated) on the default model; some chats open to guests
Overall 6.8 out of 10. Weighted: conversation 25%, memory 20%, pictures and video 20%, value 15%, voice 10%, trust 10%. How the scores work.
LusyChat pricing: Premium, Deluxe and Ultra
LusyChat sells three paid plans, monthly, quarterly or yearly. Premium costs $7.99 a month on the yearly plan, billed as $95.88, or $14.99 month to month, with 6,000 LusyCoins, unlimited messages, standard models at half price and 64K memory. Deluxe adds 30,000 LusyCoins, unlimited standard models, video and 128K memory. Ultra adds 60,000 LusyCoins, batch video and up to 1M memory.
LusyChat plans and prices in US dollars, from its own pricing page (September 2026)
Plan
Month to month
Per month, paid yearly
Billed yearly
Includes
Free
$0
n/a
n/a
Free model access (LusyLLM ErosForge, 8K memory), a daily free message allowance (number not stated), slow responses, no video generation, nude photos only with LusyCoins
Premium
$14.99
$7.99
$95.88
6,000 LusyCoins a month, unlimited messages (FAQ), standard models 50% off, up to 64K memory, inner thought; quarterly $13.49/mo ($40.47)
Deluxe
$43.99
$24.75
$297
30,000 LusyCoins a month, unlimited standard models, up to 128K memory, 6M+ photo-album nudes, video generation; quarterly $33.33/mo ($99.99)
Ultra
$69.99
$41.50
$498
60,000 LusyCoins a month, unlimited standard models, up to 1M memory, batch video generation; quarterly $46.66/mo ($139.98)
Every price is shown as a discount from a higher "original" price. You can pay by card, crypto, Apple Pay or Google Pay, and subscriptions renew at the then-current rate. Our LusyChat pricing guide covers coin packs and discounts.
Is LusyChat free? The free plan
Yes. Free accounts chat on the default model, LusyLLM ErosForge, with a daily free message allowance and 8K memory. LusyChat does not publish the number of free messages, and free replies are slower. Pictures cost LusyCoins, and free users can only get nude photos that way. Video is not on the free plan.
Guests can try some chats without an account, and sign-up accepts seven login options without a card. Free coins come from daily check-ins and Discord. Our page on whether LusyChat is free compares the plan with others.
Pictures, video and what LusyCoins buy
Pictures cost 30 LusyCoins at 1080p and 60 at 2K or 4K. Video starts at 200 LusyCoins for a 5-second 480p clip, with multipliers for higher resolution, longer clips and smoother frame rates. Photo albums unlock for 100 LusyCoins and short drama episodes cost 120 each.
What each action costs on LusyChat (in LusyCoins)
Message
0 LusyCoins on the default models for every tier; premium models cost 5 to 200 per message (for example GLM-4.5 Air 12, Grok 4.3 25, GPT-5 Chat 70, Claude Sonnet 4.6 100, Claude Opus 4.6 200)
Picture
30 LusyCoins per image at 1080p, 60 at 2K or 4K
Video
200 LusyCoins base (480p, 5s, 16fps); multiplied x2 for 720p or x4 for 1080p, x1.5 for 7s or x2 for 10s, x1.5 for 24fps or x2 for 32fps; fast generation +20
Voice call, per minute
Phone call 25 LusyCoins per minute; a generated voice message 5
Notes
Inner thought 5, auto reply 2, character AI assistant 10, photo album unlock 100 (Pro album 1,000), short drama episode 120 or 3,000 for the full series. Coin packs: $9.99 for 1,500, $19.99 for 4,000, $49.99 for 12,000, $99.99 for 30,000, $149.99 for 55,000, $199.99 for 100,000. LusyCoins have no value outside the platform.
LusyChat's price list also includes phone calls at 25 LusyCoins a minute and voice messages at 5, though voice is not on its plan cards and our feature data does not count it. If calls matter, our ranking of AI girlfriend apps with voice calls lists apps built for them.
Characters, chat models and memory
The character library covers female and male characters, anime, fantasy, furry, trans, non-binary, gay and lesbian characters, originals and community-made ones, and you can build your own with personas and scenarios. Chat works in English, German, Spanish, French, Japanese, Portuguese and Traditional Chinese.
The model menu is LusyChat's standout. The default model is free, and you can switch to DeepSeek, GLM, Grok, GPT-5 Chat or Claude Sonnet and Opus, priced from 5 to 200 LusyCoins a message. Memory is the limit: 8K free, 64K on Premium, 128K on Deluxe and 1M on Ultra, and our data rates it conversational. See our guide on why AI girlfriends forget for ways around it.
Is LusyChat safe? Company, privacy and billing
LusyChat is run by Tensoris Technology Limited, registered in Malta (C112969). Its privacy policy says private one-to-one chats are not used to train general-purpose models, sexual preferences are processed only with explicit consent, and data is not sold. It may ask for ID and a selfie through Sumsub for paid features, and keeps account data up to 24 months after deletion.
Card charges show as "LusyChat AI". There is no App Store or Google Play app; Android users install an APK from the site. Our page on whether LusyChat is safe covers the policy and the APK in detail.
How to cancel LusyChat, and refunds
Go to Account Settings, open Subscription and cancel. The plan runs to the end of the paid period, then drops to the free plan. All sales are final; genuine billing errors must be reported to contact@business.lusychat.ai within 30 days, and a chargeback without contacting support can end the account.
To delete your account, cancel first, then delete from Account Settings; it erases your chats and characters. Our guide on how to cancel LusyChat has the full steps.
Who LusyChat suits, and who should skip it
Pick LusyChat if you want plenty of pictures each month, like trying different chat models, and mostly play scenes rather than long relationships. The free default model makes it easy to test without paying.
Skip it if you want a companion who remembers you for months, live calls, an App Store or Google Play app, or any chance of a refund. Secrets AI is the step up on memory, and Candy AI and Selira AI cost less on a yearly plan. Our LusyChat alternatives page ranks eight options, and our Candy AI vs Selira AI page compares two cheaper picks.
Non-refundable except where law requires; technical problems reviewed within 14 days
Renewal
Not stated
Frequently asked questions
Is LusyChat legit?
Yes. LusyChat is run by Tensoris Technology Limited, a Malta company registered as C112969, and publishes terms, a privacy policy, a content policy and an FAQ.
How much does LusyChat cost?
Premium costs $7.99 a month on the yearly plan, billed $95.88, or $14.99 month to month, with 6,000 LusyCoins a month. Deluxe and Ultra cost more.
Is LusyChat free?
Yes. The free plan includes a daily allowance of free messages on the default model with 8K memory, though the number is not published. Pictures cost LusyCoins.
Is LusyChat safe?
It is run by a registered EU company whose privacy policy says private chats do not train general models. Card charges show as "LusyChat AI", all sales are final, and data is kept up to 24 months after deletion.
How do I cancel LusyChat?
Go to Account Settings, open Subscription and cancel. The plan runs to the end of the paid period. There are no refunds except for billing errors reported within 30 days.
Does LusyChat have an app?
There is no App Store or Google Play app. LusyChat offers an Android APK from its own site and works in any browser, where you can add it to your home screen.
We use cookies to make this website work. With your consent we also use analytics cookies to understand how people use the site, and advertising cookies to measure our ads. You can accept all, reject all or choose which ones to allow, and change your mind at any time. Cookie policy
Privacy preference centre
Choose which cookies we can use. Strictly necessary cookies are always on because the site cannot work without them. Your choice is saved on this device.
Strictly necessaryAlways active
Remember your cookie choice and keep outbound links working. No tracking.
Google Analytics counts visits and shows which pages help people, so we can improve the guides. Data is aggregated and kept for 14 months.
Advertising cookies measure whether our adverts lead to visits. Only used if you allow it.