18+ Adults only 31 apps compared Prices re-checked September 29, 2026

aigirlfriends.guide Try #1 free

AI girlfriend apps with discreet billing: what shows on your statement

Most apps we rank offer AI girlfriend discreet billing: Secrets AI (8.5 out of 10) charges as S LABS INC, Candy AI as EverAI and My Dream Companion as Miracle AI, while Infatuated AI, Lovescape and My Lovely AI promise no adult wording on your statement. Discreet means a neutral name, not a hidden charge: the amount, the date and your email receipts are still there.

Best discreet billing

  1. 1
    Secrets AI8.5/10Charges as S LABS INC
    $9.17/mo-54%
    Try free
  2. 2
    Candy AI8.3/10Charges as EverAI
    $3.99/mo-71%
    Try free
  3. 3
    Infatuated AI8.2/10No adult transaction on statements
    $6.99/mo-30%
    Try free

AI girlfriend apps with discreet billing, ranked

Every app here publishes its statement name or a promise of no adult wording on bank statements. Price is the cheapest plan advertised.

AI girlfriend apps with discreet billing compared
# App Best for Price Free plan Pictures Calls Video Score Link
1 Top pickSecrets AI Charges as S LABS INC $9.17/mo-54% Yes Yes Yes Yes 8.5/10 Try
2 Candy AI Charges as EverAI $3.99/mo-71% Yes Yes No Yes 8.3/10 Try
3 Infatuated AI No adult transaction on statements $6.99/mo-30% Yes Yes Yes Yes 8.2/10 Try
4 My Dream Companion Charges as Miracle AI $5.84/mo-51% Yes Yes Yes Yes 8.2/10 Try
5 Dondi.ai Charges as "Dondi" $5.99/mo-60% Yes Yes No Yes 8.0/10 Try
6 HeyGF No "AI girlfriend" wording $8.33/mo-17% Yes Yes No Yes 8.0/10 Try
7 Lovescape Neutral descriptions on statements $7.99/mo-60% Yes Yes No Yes 8.0/10 Try
8 My Lovely AI Generic name, no site name $6/mo-70% Yes Yes No Yes 8.0/10 Try
9 SweetDream AI Privacy badge at checkout $14.92/mo Yes Yes Yes Yes 7.9/10 Try
10 Kupid AI Charges as "Kupid AI" $14.92/mo Yes Yes No Yes 7.9/10 Try

What each app shows on your statement

Our top pick

1

Secrets AI

8.5/10 5.9M visits a month

Charges as S LABS INC

Secrets AI's payments wiki says charges show as S LABS INC on your card statement, and it also takes crypto and G2A keys. Premium is $9.17 a month on yearly billing.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Live calls
  • Build your own
  • Group chat
  • 18+ chat
  • Lorebook memory you can audit and edit
  • 8,000 Moments a month on Premium
  • 20 free messages every day
  • Group chats and personas need the $39.99 Ultimate tier
  • No refund for the current billing period
$19.99$9.17/moSave 54% yearly

Premium yearly plan, billed $109.99 per year

20 messages a day, no images or calls

Try Secrets AI free Secrets AI review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
Secret Labs Inc., United States (Dover, Delaware address)
Refunds
No refund for the current billing period; access runs to the end of it
Renewal
Not stated
2

Candy AI

8.3/10 46M visits a month

Charges as EverAI

Candy AI's pricing page says the charge shows as EverAI, the name of its Malta operator, EverAI Limited. Premium is $3.99 a month on a yearly plan, and it also takes crypto, Apple Pay and Google Pay.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Build your own
  • 18+ chat
  • $47.88 for a full year of Premium
  • Unlimited text plus 100 tokens a month
  • Malta-registered operator named in the footer
  • Free use stops after 5 messages
  • Refunds only within 24 hours of paying
$13.99$3.99/moSave 71% yearly

12-month plan, billed $47.88 per year

5 messages, 1 custom character, 1 image

Try Candy AI free Candy AI review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
EverAI Limited, Malta (reg. C107181)
Refunds
Only within 24 hours of payment, with 20 tokens or fewer used, card payments only
Renewal
Not stated
3

Infatuated AI

8.2/10 176K visits a month

No adult transaction on statements

Infatuated AI's plan list says there is no adult transaction on your bank statement, though it does not publish the name used. The 12-month plan is $6.99 a month, and all sales are final.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Live calls
  • Build your own
  • 18+ chat
  • 175 tokens a month on the 12-month plan
  • Live voice calls as well as voice notes
  • Free tier allows 10 messages per chat
  • All sales are final, no refunds at all
  • Each message sent costs 1 token even when paying
$9.99$6.99/moSave 30% yearly

12-month plan, billed $83.88 up front

Up to 10 messages per chat

Try Infatuated AI free Infatuated AI review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
Cogito Sum LLC, United States (Dover, Delaware address)
Refunds
All sales are final, with no refunds under any circumstances
Renewal
Not stated
4

My Dream Companion

8.2/10 3.9M visits a month

Charges as Miracle AI

My Dream Companion's checkout says the transaction shows as Miracle AI, its operator's name, and it suggests prepaid cards. Premium is $5.84 a month on the yearly plan.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Live calls
  • Build your own
  • 18+ chat
  • Premium from $5.84 a month on annual billing
  • 100 Dream Coins a month, about 33 images
  • German company with a published imprint
  • Free use ends after roughly 10 to 20 messages
  • No refunds except for errors or technical faults
$11.99$5.84/moSave 51% yearly

Premium yearly plan, billed $69.99 per year

1 character and about 10 to 20 messages

Try My Dream Companion free My Dream Companion review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
Miracle AI UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Germany (Berlin, HRB 231497)
Refunds
No refunds except for company errors or technical faults, case by case
Renewal
Not stated
5

Dondi.ai

8.0/10 171K visits a month

Charges as "Dondi"

Dondi.ai's checkout says charges appear as "Dondi" on your bank statement: short and free of adult wording, but still the app's own name. The yearly plan works out to $5.99 a month.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Build your own
  • 18+ chat
  • Yearly plan comes to $5.99 a month
  • 200+ ready-made characters
  • Works in any browser, no install
  • Two different company names on the site
  • Unused tokens expire with the subscription
$14.99$5.99/moSave 60% yearly

Yearly plan, billed $71.88 up front

Free chat, cap not published

Try Dondi.ai free Dondi.ai review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
Techcommerce Unlimited (footer: dondi.ai Labs Inc.), United States (Tustin, California address)
Refunds
Within 24 hours of payment, for subscriptions and unused tokens only
Renewal
Not stated
6

HeyGF

8.0/10

No "AI girlfriend" wording

HeyGF's pricing FAQ says transactions do not mention "AI girlfriend" or related terms, without naming the descriptor. Casual is $8.33 a month billed yearly or $9.99 month to month.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Build your own
  • 18+ chat
  • Unlimited messages on all paid tiers
  • Casual plan is $99.99 for a year
  • 30 free messages a day when signed in
  • Full photo galleries only on annual plans
  • No refunds for part-used periods
$9.99$8.33/moSave 17% yearly

Casual annual plan, billed $99.99 up front

30 messages a day, no photos or videos

Try HeyGF free HeyGF review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
Y2A LLC, United States (Delaware)
Refunds
No refunds for partial periods; coin packs are final
Renewal
Not stated
7

Lovescape

8.0/10 5.1M visits a month

Neutral descriptions on statements

Lovescape's help center says payments appear with neutral descriptions on bank statements, and it takes crypto as well as Visa and Mastercard. Premium is $7.99 a month over 12 months.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Build your own
  • 18+ chat
  • Chat and memory stay free on every plan
  • Premium works out to $7.99 a month over a year
  • Chips never expire
  • Chips can only be bought by subscribers
  • Chips are non-refundable once bought
$19.99$7.99/moSave 60% yearly

Premium 12-month plan, billed $95.88 up front

Free chat and memory, media needs Chips

Try Lovescape free Lovescape review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
Warmtech Ltd, Cyprus
Refunds
Chips are non-refundable once bought; subscription refund terms not published
Renewal
Not stated
8

My Lovely AI

8.0/10 95K visits a month

Generic name, no site name

My Lovely AI says charges usually appear as a generic digital-services descriptor or the payment processor's name, without the site's name. It also takes crypto and G2A codes; the 12-month plan is $6 a month.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Build your own
  • 18+ chat
  • 450 tokens a month on Premium Plus
  • Unlimited chat once you pay
  • Spanish company with a registered number
  • $2.99 trial renews at $19.99 a month
  • Free plan allows only 1 character generation
$19.99$6/moSave 70% yearly

Premium Plus 12-month plan, billed $71.96 per year; 2-day trial $2.99

Base models and 1 character generation

Try My Lovely AI free My Lovely AI review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
PROMPTREPUBLIC S.L., Spain
Refunds
EU users can withdraw within 14 days if premium features are unused; otherwise discretionary within 24 hours
Renewal
The $2.99 two-day trial renews at $19.99 a month
9

SweetDream AI

7.9/10 93K visits a month

Privacy badge at checkout

SweetDream AI's plan and token pages promise no adult transaction on your bank statement and show a "Privacy in bank statement" badge. Its yearly plan works out to $14.92 a month.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Live calls
  • Build your own
  • 18+ chat
  • Live video calls and live cam included
  • 400 tokens a month with Premium
  • Unused subscriptions refundable within 7 days
  • No monthly plan, and weekly costs $12.99
  • Free message allowance not stated
$14.92/mo

12-month plan, $179 up front; 3 months $79; weekly $12.99

Daily free messages, number not stated

Try SweetDream AI free SweetDream AI review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
Tetractys Development Ltd, United Kingdom (London)
Refunds
Within 7 days for unused subscriptions; tokens generally non-refundable
Renewal
Not stated
10

Kupid AI

7.9/10 921K visits a month

Charges as "Kupid AI"

Kupid AI's checkout says the charge shows as "Kupid AI" to protect your privacy, and it promises no adult transaction on the statement. The name is still the app's own; the yearly Pro plan works out to $14.92 a month.

  • Pictures
  • Video
  • Voice notes
  • Build your own
  • 18+ chat
  • Plan table lists exact weekly allowances
  • Pro includes 25 photos and 8 videos a week
  • Purchased coin packs never expire
  • Weekly billing adds up to about $56 a month
  • All sales final, no refunds
$14.92/mo

Pro yearly plan, billed $179 up front; otherwise $12.99 a week

15 messages and 1 custom character

Try Kupid AI free Kupid AI review
Company, refunds and renewal
Company
SNB Technologies LTD, Cyprus
Refunds
All sales are final, with no refunds for any reason
Renewal
Not stated

What each app puts on your statement

This table shows the statement name each app publishes, and what it says about billing, in its own words where it gives them. Apps not listed here, including OurDream, Selira AI, FantasyGF, TryNectar AI and Nomi AI, publish nothing about their card descriptor.

Statement names and billing promises, from each app's own pages, September 2026
App Name on your statement What the app says about billing
Secrets AI S LABS INC Wiki: "Discreet billing: Charges show as S LABS INC on your card statement."
Candy AI EverAI Pricing page: "Charge shown as 'EverAI' on your bank statement".
Infatuated AI Not published Plan list in the site app says "No adult transaction in your bank statement".
My Dream Companion Miracle AI Checkout text: "Transaction will be shown as Miracle AI on your bank statement".
Dondi.ai Dondi Checkout text: 'Charges will appear as "Dondi" on your bank statement'.
HeyGF Not published Pricing FAQ: "Transactions are processed securely and do not mention 'AI girlfriend' or any related terms."
Lovescape Not published Help centre: "Payments appear with neutral descriptions on bank statements"
My Lovely AI Not published Premium FAQ: charges appear discreetly, typically as a generic descriptor related to digital services or the payment processor name, without the content or website name. Premium page: "No adult transaction in your bank statement".
SweetDream AI Not published Plan and token pages: "No adult transaction in your bank statement" and a "Privacy in bank statement" badge; "100% anonymous. Cancel anytime."
Kupid AI Kupid AI Checkout note: "To protect your privacy, this charge will show on your statement as 'Kupid AI'". The subscriptions page shows Discreet and Private billing badges, and the verify screen says "No adult transaction in bank statement".
DreamGF Not published Pricing page: "100% Privacy (No adult transactions on bank statements)" and "100% Secure & Anonymous (Cancel anytime)".
Joi joi.com (Terms 3.2); the subscription checkout text says 'Novi Limited' Subscription and Neuron checkouts state 'No adult transaction in your bank statement'.
AI Peeps CCBill Card payments are handled by CCBill; the site's 4 Sep 2026 update says the charge shows on your statement as CCBill, not AI Peeps.
GoLove AI Not published Premium page and Star checkout say "No adult transaction in your bank statement"; premium FAQ says "Billing is discreet". The statement name itself is not published.
LusyChat LusyChat AI Upgrade screens say 'No adult transaction in your bank statement'; the card checkout says the charge appears as 'LusyChat AI'. A third-party provider acts as merchant of record.
Roger Life AI Technologies LLC Upgrade page: "No adult transaction in your statement"; checkout: "To protect your privacy, this charge will show on your statement as Life AI Technologies LLC"

"Not published" means the app promises discretion but does not say what the line will read. In that case, expect the payment processor's name or a company name, and check your first statement to be sure. For who runs each app, see our guide to AI girlfriend app safety.

Three kinds of discreet billing

"Discreet billing" covers three different things, and they are not equally private:

  1. A company name. Secrets AI (S LABS INC), Candy AI (EverAI), My Dream Companion (Miracle AI) and Roger (Life AI Technologies LLC) bill under the name of the company behind the app. Nothing on the line says AI girlfriend.
  2. A promise with no name. Infatuated AI, Lovescape, My Lovely AI, SweetDream AI, HeyGF and DreamGF say there is no adult transaction on your statement but do not publish the text. AI Peeps says its charges show as CCBill, its card processor.
  3. The app's own name. Dondi.ai ("Dondi"), Kupid AI ("Kupid AI") and LusyChat ("LusyChat AI") call their billing private, but the line names the app. Anyone who searches it will find out what it is.

A company name is the most private of the three, but it is not a secret. Anyone who types EverAI or S LABS INC into a search engine can trace it back. Discreet billing protects you from a glance at a statement, not from someone who looks closely.

What discreet billing does not hide

The statement line is only one place a purchase shows up. Before you rely on a neutral name, check the others:

  • Email receipts. Payment confirmations and renewal reminders go to your inbox. Swipey AI says it keeps purchase emails neutral too, but most apps do not say.
  • The amount and date. A charge of the same odd amount every month is easy to notice, whatever it is called.
  • Banking app extras. Some banking apps look up merchants and show a logo or website next to the charge.
  • Card alerts. A shared card or a family account may send a notification for every payment.
  • Your chats. Billing has nothing to do with what the company stores from your conversations.

If privacy from people close to you is the goal, the payment method matters more than the descriptor. Our guide on whether AI girlfriend apps are anonymous covers email, login and data as well as billing.

App store billing: apple.com/bill and GOOGLE*

Apps you pay for through the App Store or Google Play never appear under their own name on your bank statement:

So a Nomi AI, Kindroid or Replika subscription bought in the App Store shows only as apple.com/bill. On Google Play, the line carries the developer's name, which is the company on the store listing; Anima's Android app, for example, is published by LABANE CORP. Limited.

Two catches apply. Your purchase history in the store lists every subscription by app name, and Apple says purchases by family members also show up as apple.com/bill. And only a few companion apps are in the stores; our guides to AI girlfriends on iPhone and Android list the official ones.

Other ways to keep a charge private

If a neutral name is not enough, change how you pay:

  • Crypto. Secrets AI, Candy AI, OurDream, Selira AI and several others take it, so nothing reaches your bank at all. The trade-off is refunds, which are rare for crypto. See AI girlfriend apps that accept crypto.
  • Prepaid and virtual cards. Secrets AI accepts virtual debit cards, My Dream Companion suggests prepaid cards, and Joi takes gift and prepaid cards.
  • G2A codes. Secrets AI, OurDream and My Lovely AI sell prepaid keys through G2A, and Secrets AI's keys never renew on their own.
  • PayPal. Only a few apps take it; see AI girlfriend apps with PayPal.

Whatever you choose, use a sign-up email you are happy to receive receipts on, and turn off purchase notifications on shared devices.

If you see a charge you do not recognize

  1. Match the name. Look it up in the table above. EverAI is Candy AI, S LABS INC is Secrets AI and Miracle AI is My Dream Companion.
  2. Search your email for a receipt from the same day and amount.
  3. Check the app stores. Apple's and Google's purchase history lists subscriptions billed through them.
  4. Contact the app's support before your bank. DreamGF says a chargeback it finds unsubstantiated can leave you liable for the fees, OurDream may suspend an account that files one without contacting support first, and CrushOn AI can block accounts and cards.
  5. Cancel the renewal once you know which app it is.

Our guide on cancelling an AI girlfriend subscription has the steps for each app, and AI girlfriend scams covers charges from copycat apps.

Frequently asked questions

What does Candy AI show on a bank statement?

Candy AI's pricing page says the charge shows as EverAI, the name of the Malta company that runs it. The line does not mention Candy AI or AI girlfriends.

What does Secrets AI show on a bank statement?

Secrets AI says charges show as S LABS INC on your card statement. It also accepts crypto and prepaid G2A keys if you would rather nothing reached your bank.

Do AI girlfriend apps show up on your bank statement?

Yes, every card payment appears as a charge, but most apps use a neutral company name or promise no adult wording. A few, such as Dondi.ai and Kupid AI, use the app's own name.

What shows on my statement if I pay through the App Store?

Apple says apple.com/bill appears for app purchases and subscription renewals, so the app is not named. Google Play charges start with GOOGLE* followed by the developer or company name.

How can I pay for an AI girlfriend without it showing on my bank statement?

Pay with crypto, a prepaid or gift card, or a G2A code. Secrets AI, Candy AI and OurDream take crypto, and Secrets AI, OurDream and My Lovely AI sell G2A codes. Refunds are rare on these methods.

Keep reading

#1 Secrets AI8.5/10 · $9.17/mo · save 54%

Try free